Contacts

 Chair
  Chris Gibson
  VTI Instruments
 
Chris.Gibson@ametek.com

Vice Chair/Secretary
  Aida Rahim
  Luna Innovations
  rahima@lunainc.com

Treasurer
  Brett Hansen
  Boeing Test & Evaluation
  brett.a.hansen@boeing.com

Arrangements Chair
  Rick Bearden
  MTS Systems Corporation
  rick.bearden@mts.com

Members-at-Large
  Doug Firth
  Precision Filters, Inc. (PFI)
  
doug@pfinc.com

  Chris Lloyd
  Telspan Data
  clloyd@telspandata.com

  Jeff Townley
  Moog, Inc.
  jtownley@moog.com



 

 

Webmaster
  Art Rusche